Blog - 6

Scala 2.11.8 is now available!

Tuesday 8 March 2016

Scaling DOT to Scala - Soundness

Wednesday 17 February 2016

Martin Odersky

The Essence of Scala

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Martin Odersky

Minutes from Jan 2016 SIP/SLIP Meeting

Monday 11 January 2016

Hamish Dickson

New Year Resolutions

Saturday 2 January 2016

Martin Odersky

2016 Scala Release Schedule update

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Minutes from Nov 2015 SIP/SLIP Meeting

Monday 16 November 2015

Hamish Dickson

Minutes from Oct 2015 SIP/SLIP Meeting

Wednesday 4 November 2015

Hamish Dickson

We got liftoff! The Dotty compiler for Scala bootstraps.

Friday 23 October 2015

Martin Odersky and Dmitry Petrashko

Minutes from Sept SIP/SLIP Meeting

Wednesday 7 October 2015

Dick Wall

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero