Blog - 8

Scala 2.10.5 is now available!

Thursday 5 March 2015

Scala.js no longer experimental

Thursday 5 February 2015

Sébastien Doeraene

Scala 2.11.5 is now available!

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Scala 2.11.4 is now available!

Thursday 30 October 2014

Scala: Next Steps

Monday 28 July 2014

Scala 2.11.2 is now available!

Thursday 24 July 2014

Scala 2.12 roadmap

Monday 30 June 2014

Scala 2.11.1 is now available!

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Scala 2.11.0 is now available!

Monday 21 April 2014

Scala 2.11.0-RC4 is now available!

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero