Blog - 5

Awesome Error Messages for Dotty

Friday 14 October 2016

Felix Mulder

Scala 2.12.0-RC1 is now available!

Tuesday 6 September 2016

August SIP Meeting Results: 2 SIPs Rejected and 2 SIPs Updated

Monday 15 August 2016

Jorge Vicente Cantero

Scala Library Index Reaches Beta!

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Guillaume Massé

SIP Meeting Results: 2 SIPs Numbered and 3 SIPs Updated

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Jorge Vicente Cantero

A Reformed Scala Improvement Process

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Heather Miller

Performance of trait methods

Friday 8 July 2016

Lukas Rytz

Scala 2.12.0-M5 is now available!

Wednesday 29 June 2016

The Scala Center Advisory Board

Monday 30 May 2016

Jon Pretty

Three Scala courses launched on Coursera!

Monday 23 May 2016

Heather Miller

Highlights

Scala Center Advisory Board and SIP Meeting Results

Seth Tisue

  • scala center
  • meetings

Implicit Function Types

Martin Odersky

Releasing spores 0.4.3

Jorge Vicente Cantero